Logimat 2022 in Stuttgart

Sustainable future factories and logistics centers with S + P

LogiMAT, the leading international trade fair for intralogistics solutions and process management, took place in Stuttgart from May 31 – June 2, 2022 under the motto “Smart – Sustainable – Safe”. Around 50,000 trade visitors came to find out about the latest technologies and trends.

At our booth B14 in hall 3 we presented our unique, holistic approach “S + P Integrated“. This relies on an effective interlock of the specialist disciplines of consulting, factory planning, architecture and project management as well as the creation of the digital twin of factories and logistics centers in direct synchronization with the physical implementation. By using the most modern planning tools, we generate an integrated added value within the planning process.

We were very pleased about the many inspiring discussions in which we were able to inform about master planning with Dr. Schönheit + Partner (S + P) but also about other urgent topics such as the design of lean logistics centers, the tendering of modern warehouse and transport systems as well as sustainability concepts for logistics systems.

Of course, we are always there for you after the trade fair if you need support from an experienced planner and implementer on the subject of logistics. Contact us!

Recent publications

bordbar MANUFAKTUR

We are delighted to be able to count another special project among our references: the sustainable factory of bordbar design GmbH. With the construction of this new building in Cologne, Germany, …

Read more »

34th German Assembly Congress

On June 5 and 6, the Assembly Congress in Munich, Germany, was all about future technologies. Under the motto “Assembly and AI”, experts from the industry came together …

Read more »

S + P at the meet@th-koeln

Every year, the TH Köln holds the career fair for technical degree courses on the Deutz campus, including on June 5 – 6. We were represented with a stand and were very pleased about …

Read more »

Start typing and press Enter to search

Logimat 2022 in Stuttgart

Nachhaltige Zukunftsfabriken und Logistikzentren mit S + P

Unter dem Motto „Smart – Sustainable – Safe“ fand vom 31. Mai – 2. Juni 2022 die LogiMAT in Stuttgart statt, die international führende Fachmesse für Intralogistik-Lösungen und Prozessmanagement. Rund 50.000 Fachbesucher informierten sich vor Ort über neueste Technologien und Trends.

Auf unserem Stand B14 in Halle 3 präsentierten wir unseren einzigartigen, ganzheitlichen Ansatz „S + P Integrated“. Dieser setzt auf eine effektive Verzahnung der Fachdisziplinen Beratung, Fabrikplanung, Architektur und Projektsteuerung ebenso, wie die Erstellung des digitalen Zwillings von Fabriken und Logistikzentren in direkter Synchronisation mit der physischen Umsetzung. Durch die Nutzung modernster Planungstools erzeugen wir einen integrierten Mehrwert im Rahmen der Planung.

Wir haben uns sehr über die vielen anregenden Gespräche gefreut, in denen wir über die Masterplanung mit Dr. Schönheit + Partner (S + P) aber auch andere drängende Themen wie die Auslegung von Lean Logistikzentren, die Ausschreibung von modernen Lager- und Transportsystemen sowie Nachhaltigkeitskonzepte für Logistiksysteme informieren konnten.

Natürlich sind wir auch nach der Messe immer für Sie da, wenn Sie Unterstützung von einem erfahrenen Planer und Umsetzer rund um das Thema Logistik benötigen. Sprechen Sie uns an!

Aktuelle Veröffentlichungen

bordbar MANUFAKTUR

Wir freuen uns, ein weiteres besonderes Projekt zu unseren Referenzen zählen zu dürfen: die nachhaltige Fabrik der bordbar design GmbH. Mit dem Bau dieses neuen Gebäudes in Köln …

Weiterlesen »

S + P auf der meet@th-koeln

Jedes Jahr findet an der TH Köln die Karrieremesse für technische Studiengänge auf dem Campus Deutz statt, so auch am 5. und 6. Juni. Wir waren mit einem Stand vertreten …

Weiterlesen »

Start typing and press Enter to search